The perfect Valentines shoe’s…💋

Valentine’s Day is almost here and of course some of us will be going out with our dates and some of us with our best friends. But the real question  is what are we wearing? As far as outfits that will be up on another post BUT what are the perfect shoes?  When I get ready for a night out I always start with what shoes, boots, and heels do I feel like wearing? What will I be doing because of course I do not want to mess my shoes up 😂. I decided to choose a thigh high boot, a sneaker, and some small booties. Check out next week how I style these boots. 💋

Jeffrey Campbell “Cienega”
Zara

Jeffrey Campbell
Nasty Gal

Leave a Reply

