A Winter #ootd 






Hi Babes💋, 

It’s been a while but this beautiful ootd was my casual/comfy/warm look. I went up hwy33 in Ojai,CA for a very fun adventure. I went shooting, which was very stress relieving. My boots are from H&M and were on sale for $20.00, woo!! My jeans (denim) are by Levi’s and originally retailed at over $100 but were purchased at Ross for $16. 😁 My beautiful one piece that ties this wonderful outfit together is  from Zara, its this beautiful gray purple. Then finally my coat was from Forever 21. The coat was purchased a while back but I can’t seem to to remember the price. This was such a comfortable look. I’m not going to lie I was still pretty cold with this long sleeve one piece and coat because they were both pretty thin material. I also live in California so I get cold very quickly lol that means I’ll be freezing in  70 degree weather. Thank you for taking the time to read this or seeing my pictures. 

Xoxo 

Magdalena 💋✨⭐️

Leave a Reply

