It’s that time of year again…

Where it’s officially Fall. It’s nice and cool in the morning but by noon you can get a heatstroke. What I wore for this outfit is this neat and affordable dress that I got from Ross. The color is rust like but it’s absolutely gorgeous and these pictures just do not do any justice. My boots are Cheetah print (of course) and they were purchased from H&M I got them on sale for $20.00. Now that’s a sale! I had to add some type of pattern to my feet that is why I decide to wear these boots. If I would of worn something solid with no pattern this outfit would be a tragedy. My accessories were gold because they just tie the dress so nicely together. The choker was from forever 21, the name necklace was a gift from my sister, and the heart was another gift from my parents. I really like to layer all my jewelry together like this because it looks so well and my neck and chest don’t look so plain and my outfit doesn’t look boring. (Lol)  My pouch is from Olive + Joy and I got this cute black pouch from Ross for $8.00. Score! This is what I’ll be wearing until we for sure get some cooler weather in this town of mine…






Leave a Reply

